• 签到天数: 897 天

连续签到: 1 天

[LV.10]以坛为家III

发表于 2014-2-4 23:26:08 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
    求婚照郑楼

这里一些重点的Point:
    Jamie家庭是单亲,但是他在和母亲坦白自己性向后被赶出了家门TAT
    另外Jamie想去了纽约的舞台真的是十分厉害,很多舞蹈家出自那个舞团,但是可能是学费或者是时间差现在Jamie想去的是加利福利亚的一家舞蹈学院。
    Jamie的梦想是当舞者和编舞者,而Jessie的梦想是像《欢乐合唱团》里面的主角当一位合唱指导老师。(看过的童鞋应该知道~是一部欢乐美剧)

接下来是原文与翻译 第一篇
    My dream and dance history.I have beendancing since I was 10 years old. My training began in one of the best schoolsin the country. The central wisconsin school of ballet. Not a single studenthadnt gone onto being a professional. Sadly the costs were too much for mysingle mother and I was forced to stop attending. Two years later I would findmyself a student under scholarship at another top school.North carolinadance theatre where Ireceived intense daily training. The school would have taken me straight to thetop. Sadly my scholarship was lost and I had to leave the school. Thankfully Ihad been accepted into nwsa a school of the arts where I studied dance. Fromthere I went onto auditioning for colleges. I was alone however because when Iwas 17 my mother learned I was g@y kicked me out. I from then went to school,worked, and danced on my own sometimes living out of my own car. I got myselfinto college atcolumbiacollegechicagoas a dance major and left with a suitcase andjumped on a bus tochicago.I thought I had finally found my path to dance. I danced everyday and attendedafter school classes athubbard streetdancechicago.While also working trying to pay off school on my own. However since I was ahomeless student and g@y I recieved no financial aid no matter how hard I triedand had to leave college Because I could not afford it. I worked my ass off to afford classes athubbard streetandlived my life trying to figure out what to do next. One day I went to a randomaudition for fun for peridance capezio dance center in NYC for their two yearpre professional program. To my surprise I was accepted on the spot!!! I was totrain at a ballet company in NYC!!! I thought I